SLOW DOWN, IDIOT…

Calming down your supervisor can be proved a really tough issue,
especially when he’s immersed into stress (cause this is what’s for).

Excuses like “…i don’t wanna loose my job cause of you…” or “…my god we forgot this or that…” are meant
just to be excuses.

Indeed the guy is a really stressed one.

Yea, i know playing it cool with him, laughing with his shitty jokes or just laughing off makes some good to him.

The problem is when the “zero time” comes our happy happy-friendly atmosphere turns into a bloody nightmare
and all hell breaks loose!!!

Believe it or not the whole thing is psychological terror at its best!

It’s like a strain generator that ends up to the magnificent chernobyl explosion!

Anyway co-operation goes to hell after all this mess.

I’m thinking i have to work with the guy for the next 6 months and get sick cause couldnt even imagine
or think of such a human condition!

After our 3rd quarrel i decided to calm down myself first of all, then my chief with magic phrases like
“…show me the way i’ll do it…” and “…you were right, we all just don’t know…”

So from now on i behave like a numb, avoiding conflicts and “gore”.

But what should i do?

A strain obsession…. ummm… eerrr…

Many thanks for reading.

Just wish me good luck.

 

